Contributors

Steven Charleston is a Visiting Professor of Native American Ministries at Saint Paul School of Theology at Oklahoma City University.

Miguel A. De La Torre is a Professor of Social Ethics and Latino/a Studies at Iliff School of Theology.

Robert C. Dykstra is the Charlotte W. Newcombe Professor of Pastoral Theology at Princeton Theological Seminary.

Adam Hamilton is the Senior Pastor at the United Methodist Church of the Resurrection in Leawood, Kansas.

Youtha Hardman-Cromwell is the Assistant Dean for Mount Vernon Square and a Professor of Practice in Ministry and Mission at Wesley Theological Seminary.

Stanley Hauerwas is the Gilbert T. Rowe Professor of Theological Ethics at Duke University.

Jeanne Hoeft is an Associate Professor of Pastoral Theology and Pastoral Care at Saint Paul School of Theology.

John C. Holbert is the Lois Craddock Perkins Professor Emeritus of Homiletics at the Perkins School of Theology at Southern Methodist University.

Patricia B. Jung is a Professor of Christian Ethics and the Oubri A. Poppele Professor of Health and Welfare Ministries at Saint Paul School of Theology.

Boyung Lee is an Associate Professor of Educational Ministries at the Pacific School of Religion.

Joretta Marshall is the Executive Vice President, Dean, and a Professor of Pastoral Theology and Pastoral Care and Counseling at Brite Divinity School at Texas Christian University.

John S. McClure is the Charles G. Finney Professor of Preaching and Worship at Vanderbilt University.

Joyce Ann Mercer is a Professor of Practical Theology at Virginia Theological Seminary.

Bonnie J. Miller-McLemore is the E. Rhodes and Leona B. Carpenter Professor of Pastoral Theology at Vanderbilt University.

Kate M. Ott is an Assistant Professor of Christian Social Ethics at Drew University.

F. Douglas Powe is the James C. Logan Professor of Evangelism and Professor of Urban Ministry at Wesley Theological Seminary.

Rosemary Radford Ruether is a Visiting Professor of Feminist Theology at the Claremont School of Theology.

Susan A. Ross is a Professor of Theology and a Faculty Scholar at Loyola University–Chicago.

Don E. Saliers is the Wm. R. Cannon Distinguished Professor of Theology and Liturgy, Emeritus, at the Candler School of Theology at Emory University.

Darryl W. Stephens is the Assistant General Secretary for Advocacy and Sexual Ethics at the General Commission on the Status and Role of Women in The United Methodist Church.

Cristina L. H. Traina is a Professor of Religion at Northwestern University.